3/12th Cavalry E-Mail List

     

 

 

To be added to the e-mail list send an e-mail to the webmaster@12thcav.us giving your name, unit, dates of service and e-mail address.

 

Name Unit Year E-Mail address
     
Bennett, Lester HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 59-61 cavalier27@aol.com
Krepps, James HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 59-62 jumbojgk2@aol.com
Brown, Lloyd HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 68-70 geejay44@aol.com
Martin, Jake HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 68-70 martinjakep@msn.com
Finn, Thomas HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 72-73 bess01@ix.netcom.com
Molin, Bob HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 72-74 bmolin1@sbcglobal.net
Layport, Mark HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 73-76 m551tanker@hotmail.com
Burchett, Stephen W HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 73-74 steve@pondmarket.com
Pickett, Kurtis HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 73-75 elevendelta.20@sbcglobal.net
Lopez, Juan C HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 74-77 tonka_1956@yahoo.com
Carter, Roy L HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 75-77 rcarter5995@charter.net
Hanson, David HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 77-78 btrp3rdsqdn12thcav@gmail.com
Klein, Luke HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 84-86 lukekim88@yahoo.com
Martin, Charles HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 84-86 charles.martin1@us.army.smil.mil
Powers, Brian HQ Troop, 3/12 Cav 84-86 brian.r.powers@us.army.mil
       
Sons, Albert M A Troop, 3/12 Cav 60-62 sonshine141@hotmail.com.com
Jarrett, Jesse N A Troop, 3/12 Cav 61-63 JJar901749@aol.com
Lasseter, Earle A Troop, 3/12 Cav 61-63 earlelasseter@pmkm.com
Hackworth, Carl A Troop, 3/12 Cav 65-67 carl@hackworth.de
Melton, Larry A Troop, 3/12 Cav 65-67 lhmltn@yahoo.com
Finn, Thomas A Troop, 3/12 Cav 70-72 bess01@ix.netcom.com
Scroggins, David A Troop, 3/12 Cav 71-74 d-lscroggins@wave.com
Layport, Mark A Troop, 3/12 Cav 73-76 m551tanker@hotmail.com
Parlette, Larry A Troop, 3/12 Cav 76-77 theparlettes@parlettedesign.com
Kirk, Henry A Troop, 3/12 Cav 76-82 henry001k@aol.com
Roberts, Leonard A Troop, 3/12 Cav 76-83 Leorob007@hotmail.com
Tirado, Hector A Troop, 3/12 Cav 77-79 hector.tirado@us.army.mil
Bacon, Robert A Troop, 3/12 Cav 78 calif_to_florida@yahoo.com
Brewer, Wes A Troop, 3/12 Cav 78-79 wrbrewer@cox.net
Keigen, Michael A Troop, 3/12 Cav 79-81 mkeigan13@gmail.com
Smith, David A Troop, 3/12 Cav 79-81 dsmith22246@yahoo.com
Wallace, Jonathan A Troop, 3/12 Cav 82-84 jwall357@gmail.com
Stivers, Lawrence A Troop, 3/12 Cav 86-88 lawrence668@yahoo.com
       
Burns, Earl B Troop, 3/12 Cav 60-62 eburns04@yahoo.com
Farrell, Ray B Troop, 3/12 Cav 60-62 ctw@gsinet.net
Krontz, Jerry B Troop, 3/12 Cav 61-63 jmkay@sbcglobal.net
Lee, Richard S B Troop, 3/12 Cav 61-63 tripkit@aol.com
Pickett, Kurtis B Troop, 3/12 Cav 72-73 elevendelta.20@sbcglobal.net
Baskett, Milton Jr B Troop, 3/12 Cav 75-76 mbaskettjr@yahoo.com
Hanson, David B Troop, 3/12 Cav 75-76 btrp3rdsqdn12thcav@gmail.com
Mackrides, Simon B Troop, 3/12 Cav 75-78 simeon740ils@yahoo.com
Corbett, Kevin B Troop, 3/12 Cav 78-81 simeon740ils@yahoo.com
Falloon, Mark B Troop, 3/12 Cav 78-80 jams@fidnet.com
Corbett, Kevin B Troop, 3/12 Cav 79-81 kcorbett211@gmail.com
Soltau, Christopher B Troop, 3/12 Cav 79-81 allythecat419@gmail.com
Kandziora, John B Troop, 3/12 Cav 82-83 jkanziora@msn.com
White, Dennis B Troop, 3/12 Cav 84-89 denniswhite@dlis.net
       
Watson, Charles C Troop, 3/12 Cav 59-62 kcwatson@pacbell.net
Heiderscheidt, Michael C Troop, 3/12 Cav 60-61 mikeh292@frontier.com
Donathan, William C Troop, 3/12 Cav 61-64 toytruck99@msn.com
Staton, James C Troop, 3/12 Cav 66-68 skipster_47@yahoo.com
Shertzer, Luther C Troop, 3/12 Cav 67-68 lookielue@comcast.net
Kidwell, Jim C Troop, 3/12 Cav 67-69 12thcav@comcast.net
Miller, Edwin C Troop, 3/12 Cav 68-69 edwin.miller@us.army.mil
Brown, Larry C Troop, 3/12 Cav 69-71 trackcommander@yahoo.com
Whisenant, Robert C Troop, 3/12 Cav 70-71 rew1172001@yahoo.com
Scott, Tim C Troop, 3/12 Cav 71-72 kodiak307@military.com
Hutto, Cecil "Ray" C Troop, 3/12 Cav 71-73 CRayHutto@bellsouth.nrrret
Casari, Christopher C Troop, 3/12 Cav 71-73 dragonstar52@sbcglobal.net
Price, Bruce C Troop, 3/12 Cav 72-74 price.bruce@gmail.com
Ramirez, Tony C Troop, 3/12 Cav 72-74 tonynewburg@gmail.com
Gee, Steve C Troop, 3/12 Cav 72-75 gwalk007@gmail.com
Vanetta, Merritt C Troop, 3/12 Cav 72-75 merritt.vanatta@us.army.mil
Hatcher, Gary C Troop, 3/12 Cav 72-76 GHat548635@aol.com
Holloway, Mark C Troop, 3/12 Cav 73-76 tumbleweed@arholloway.com
Cox, Steve C Troop, 3/12 Cav 73-75 secox52@yahoo.com
Ellefson, Wayne C Troop, 3/12 Cav 74-76 wayne.ellefson@lutherfamilybpg.com 
Dore, Michael C Troop, 3/12 Cav 74-77 mjdore317@att.net
Robinson,Roger T C Troop, 3/12 Cav 74-77 RTR5428@AOL.com
Amaral, Ward C Troop, 3/12 Cav 75-77 apocho2@hotmail.com
Billings, Leonard R C Troop, 3/12 Cav 75-77 l.r.billings@protocad-inc.com
Von Wahlde, Robert C Troop, 3/12 Cav 75-77 rvonwahlde@cinci.rr.com
Campbell, Frank C Troop, 3/12 Cav 76-79 Campbell308882@gmail.com
Dimmick, Robert L C Troop, 3/12 Cav 76-79 PapaBearD70@comcast.net
Robinson, Jeffrey C Troop, 3/12 Cav 76-82 nakapaahu@gmail.com
Nikulski, Ron C Troop, 3/12 Cav 76-83 army@elpasotel.net 
Rockwell, Todd C Troop, 3/12 Cav 77-77 toddrockwell174@gmail.com
Holmen, Peter C Troop, 3/12 Cav 78-80 pjholmen@yahoo.com
Chisholm, Gary C Troop, 3/12 Cav 78-81 chisholmgary@yahoo.com
Pickett, Phillip C Troop, 3/12 Cav 78-81 ppick2233@att.net.com
Gates, Bruce C Troop, 3/12 Cav 79-81 mebgates@yahoo.com
Fisher, Leo C Troop, 3/12 Cav 79-80 naturalred14@yahoo.com
Aragon, Alex C Troop, 3/12 Cav 79-82 wwcooke5@cox.net
Cardwell, Warren C Troop, 3/12 Cav 81-84 warrencardwell2001@yahoo.com
       
Watson, Charles D Troop, 3/12 Cav 59-62 chuck77x@yahoo.com
Murphy, David D Troop, 3/12 Cav 72-75 newpatriot@comcast.net
Williams, Mark D Troop, 3/12 Cav 72-78 markwilliams@centurytel.net
McWatters, Jerry D Troop, 3/12 Cav 73-75 jlmcwatters1@yahoo.com
Langston, Bill D Troop, 3/12 Cav 74-76 blangs4864@aol.com
McKee, Michael D Troop, 3/12 Cav 73-77 mik62786@yahoo.com
       
       

 

 

[The link bar feature is not available in this web]