what 1/12 Viet email

                        Vietnam 1/12 Cav E-Mail List

 

To be added to the e-mail list, send an e-mail to the webmaster@12thcav.us giving your name, unit, dates of service and e-mail address. If you want to be listed in multiple companies, then give your dates of service for each company.

 

Name Unit Year E-Mail address
       
Martinez, Julio HHC, 1/12 Cav 65-65 kosengwon@netscape.net
Shoemaker, Robert HHC, 1/12 Cav 65-65 bshoe@centraltx.net
Lord, Bill HHC, 1/12 Cav 65-66 bill_lord35@hotmail.com
Randol, Richard HHC, 1/12 Cav 65-65 richardr@generalins.com
Roberts, James HHC, 1/12 Cav 65-66 daddy1146@hotmail.com
Crawford, Russell HHC, 1/12 Cav 65 russ207@gmail.com
Blake, Phillip HHC, 1/12 Cav 66-66 b_philli@bellsouth.net
Cronin, Philip HHC, 1/12 Cav 66-66 philip.cronin@aftbudsys.disa.mil
Campbell, John (Doc) HHC, 1/12 Cav 66-67 jcampbell39@triad.rr.com
Benson, Roy HHC, 1/12 Cav 66-67 roy4331@gmail.com
Fields, Tom HHC, 1/12 Cav 66-67 htfields@adelphia.net
Kraft, Fred HHC, 1/12 Cav 66-67 sparky112@t-online.de
Simmons, Gary HHC, 1/12 Cav 66-67 glsimmons47@comcast.net
Smith, John Jr. HHC, 1/12 Cav 66-67 mrjohnjunior@aol.com
Rosario, Joseph HHC, 1/12 Cav 67-67 nicolau@comcast.net
Kaiser, Tom HHC, 1/12 Cav 67-68 tpkaiser@bellsouth.net
Krenzer, Richard (Dick) HHC, 1/12 Cav 67-68 kb7tik@arrl.net
Kiel, William HHC, 1/12 Cav 67-69 williamkiel@comcast.net
Griffin, Delbert (Doc) HHC, 1/12 Cav 68-69 grifdlbrt@aol.com
Launderville, Dennis HHC, 1/12 Cav 68-69 carleen@alta-tec.net
Pegram, Don HHC, 1/12 Cav 68-70 donpegram@aol.com
Thornton, Butch HHC, 1/12 Cav 68-69 bthornton58@mchsi.com
VanDan, Alan HHC, 1/12 Cav 68-69 alvandan_6771@comcast.net
McFadden, WF (Doc) HHC, 1/12 Cav 69-70 drwfmcfaddenmd@afo.net
Taylor, Phillip D HHC, 1/12 Cav 69-70 putz091108@yahoo.com
Gifford, Thomas HHC, 1/12 Cav 70-70 g.tim1@cox.net
Minarik, Terry HHC, 1/12 Cav 70 ltminarik@cox.net
Moffett, Norm HHC, 1/12 Cav 70-70 normoff@cgmailbox.com
St John, Raymond HHC, 1/12 Cav 70-70 rsj@charter.net
Wall, Al HHC, 1/12 Cav 70-70 rand.wall6@gmail.com
Brooks, Leonard HHC, 1/12 Cav 70-71 capper625@earthlink.net
Sandor, Roland HHC, 1/12 Cav 71-71 highrockfarm@kymail.com
Slemkewicz, John HHC, 1/12 Cav 71-71 jslemkew@aol.com
Kudlacik, Walt HHC, 1/12 Cav 71-71 kud68@aol.com
Kreidell, Kenneth HHC, 1/12 Cav 71-72 kenkreidell@hotmail.com
Tyson, Wallace (Stan) HHC, 1/12 Cav 71-72 wstyson@bellsouth.net
Cates, John HHC, 1/12 Cav 71-72 puertoaventura@att.net
Colwell, Richard R HHC, 1/12 Cav 71-72 rrc2@pitt.edu
Carter, Bill HHC, 1/12 Cav 73-74 dukeofsalem@live.com
       
Randol, Richard A, 1/12 Cav 65-65 richardr@generalins.com
Barkman, Weaver A, 1/12 Cav 65-66 weaverb@ultrasw.com
Bollar, Skip A, 1/12 Cav 65-66 tamyandthesgt@sbcglobal.net
Demayo, Anthony A, 1/12 Cav 65-66 admpdm@aol.com
Elia, Jerry A, 1/12 Cav 65-66 xbuck26@optionline.net
Farrell, Walter A, 1/12 Cav 65-66 waltsw@wowway.com
Leva, James A, 1/12 Cav 65-66 leva.james@yahoo.com
Mitchell, David  A, 1/12 Cav 65-66 dsmitch187@aol.com
Morris, Paul A, 1/12 Cav 65-66 pmorris419@earthlink.net
Simmons, Gary A, 1/12 Cav 65-66 glsimmons47@comcast.net
Crawford, Russell A, 1/12 Cav 66-66 russ207@gmail.com
Fields, Tom A, 1/12 Cav 66-66 htfields@adelphia.net
Grigg, Don A, 1/12 Cav 66-66 don.grigg@mail.house.gov
Kraft, Fred A, 1/12 Cav 66-66 sparky112@t-online.de
Romo, Steven A, 1/12 Cav 66-66 esteban.romo@sbcglobal.net
Austin, Gary A A, 1/12 Cav 66-67 garya120@hotmail.com
Blake, Phillip A, 1/12 Cav 66-67 b_philli@bellsouth.net
Gauthier, Richard C A, 1/12 Cav 66-67 kaygauthier@aol.com
Goetz, Gary C A, 1/12 Cav 66-67 polar510@yahoo.com
Freilich, Victor A, 1/12 Cav 66-67 jrvmf1@gmail.com
McCoy, Mike (Sgt Mac) A, 1/12 Cav 66-67 kbflo@earthlink.net
Nazarok, Dennis A, 1/12 Cav 66-67 redmudclay@yahoo.com
Rosario, Joseph A, 1/12 Cav 66-67 nicolau@comcast.net
Santo, Jim A, 1/12 Cav 66-67 santo396@yahoo.com
Barios, Dennis A, 1/12 Cav 67-68 dbpabear@acsalaska.net
Butter, Hector (Doc) A, 1/12 Cav 67-68 hectorbutter@live.com
Carroll, Truman A, 1/12 Cav 67-68 truman4@windstream.net
Emperor, Tommy A, 1/12 Cav 67-68 esix6pack@aol.com
Michelle Githens-Baugh Daughter
of Richard Githens KIA 5-29-68
A, 1/12 Cav 67-68 mbaugh@charter.net
Gudinas, Gerry A, 1/12 Cav 67-68 gerrygudinas@gmail.com
Kaiser, Tom A, 1/12 Cav 67-68 tpkaiser@bellsouth.net
Orr, John A, 1/12 Cav 67-68 sgt55fa@verizon.net
Brooks, Dennis A, 1/12 Cav 68-68 brooksrj@thevillages.net
Curran, Ray A, 1/12 Cav 68-68 curran@cableone.net
Smith, Tom A, 1/12 Cav 68-68 smith006@bellsouth.net
Arnold, Harold A, 1/12 Cav 68-69 biz48@crosstel.net
Ginder, Jerry H A, 1/12 Cav 68-69 jandcginder@gmail.com
Griffin, Delbert (Doc) A, 1/12 Cav 68-69 griffinmagoo@aol.com
Lerner, Marshall A, 1/12 Cav 68-69 mlerner@columbus.rr.com
Woods, Dennis A, 1/12 Cav 68-69 haney01@sbcglobal.net
Beer, Jan A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 janbeer@knology.net
Burdwood, Kenneth A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 kwb@embarqmail.com
Cross, Vernon A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 bigvern01@aol.com
Dahl, Dennis (Juicer) A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 ddahls@arvig.net
Daly, Bill A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 wdaly@chartemi.net
Denton, Glenn (Butch) A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 butchd@centurylink.net
Gifford, Thomas A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 g.tim1@cox.net
Haslam, Richard (Zip) A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 tearsochm@cox.net
Heitman, David A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 dkh1943@aol.com
Johnson, Danny A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 dcj@lililua.com
Katherman, John A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 johndar2@mchsi.com
Klemm, Matt A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 mattklemm525@yahoo.com
Minarik, Terry A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 ltminarik@cox.net
McFadden, WF (Doc) A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 drwfmcfaddenmd@afo.net
Neumann, Gordon A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 grdneuma3@aol.com
Nielsen, Mike A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 cav69271@yahoo.com
St John, Raymond A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 rsj1700@charter.net
Salinas, Javier A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 salinas-javier@sbcglobal.net
Krieger, George A, 1/12 Cav 69-70 GFKrieger@aol.com
Harding, John A, 1/12 Cav 70-70 jdh0545@aol.com
Kirby, Jim A, 1/12 Cav 70-71 kirbyinphoenix@aol.com
Shields, Tony (Doc) A, 1/12 Cav 70-71 tonymary@arbbs.net
Veer, Sam A, 1/12 Cav 70-71 s.veer@comcast.net

George, Steve

A, 1/12 Cav

70-71

sgeorge@osufst.org

Harris, Tom A, 1/12 Cav 71-71 tomar77@consolidated.net
Cates, John A, 1/12 Cav 71-72 puertoaventura@att.net
Kelley, John A, 1/12 Cav 71-72 jwkelley1@mac.com
Loehr, Tom A, 1/12 Cav 71-72 tom069@hotmail.com
Cavanagh, Edward T A, 1/12 Cav 71-72 joesphcavanagh@yahoo.com
Colliver, Keith A, 1/12 Cav 72-72 KColliver@aol.com
       
Bradley, Robert B B, 1/12 Cav 65-65 revbradley16@nycap.rr.com
Leary, Clinton B B, 1/12 Cav 65-65 L1120@cox.net
Hunt, Gerard M B, 1/12 Cav 65-66 g.m.hunt@hotmail.com
Johnson, David B, 1/12 Cav 65-66 runrdav@cox.net
Karnes, Tom B, 1/12 Cav 65-66 tkarnes@cinci.rr.com
Klein, Steven B, 1/12 Cav 65-66 harles.klein@online.de
Leagans, William B, 1/12 Cav 65-66 thefunnyfarm@century.net
Martin, Robert B, 1/12 Cav 65-66 dkromartin@comcast.net
Ketcher, Jerry D B, 1/12 Cav 65-66 jerryd@tah-usa.net
Benson, Roy B, 1/12 Cav 66-67 roy4331@gmail.com
Dolloff, Jerry B, 1/12 Cav 66-67 deck.party@comcast.net
Drennan, David B, 1/12 Cav 66-67 david.d2f2@gmail.com
Greenleaf, Frank B, 1/12 Cav 66-67 frankgreenleaf@gmail.com
McDaniel, Gary B, 1/12 Cav 66-67 gary@designacs.com
Ortiz, Benjamin B, 1/12 Cav 66-67 oldbenkenobie@gmail.com
Reno, Fred B, 1/12 Cav 66-67 renoatdiamondmtn@frontiernet.net
Rollins, John B, 1/12 Cav 66-67 jrollins3@wi.rr.com
Todd, Ricky B, 1/12 Cav 66-67 vfwc_hn@hotmail.com
Combs, Terry B, 1/12 Cav 67-67 ixxi@att.net
Bruner, Keith H B, 1/12 Cav 67-68 khbruner@aol.com
Hooper, Charlie B, 1/12 Cav 67-68 charlie@hooperlaw.ntcmail.net
Kimbell, Troy B, 1/12 Cav 67-67 kimbetr@aol.com
Barber, Mike B, 1/12 Cav 67-68 mikewbarber@yahoo.com
Bailey, Richard B, 1/12 Cav 67-68 airmedic911@comcast.net
Scott, Doug B, 1/12 Cav 67-68 dougscott@insightbb.com
Walsh, Bob B, 1/12 Cav 67-68 flyhigh65@live.com
Thornton, Butch B, 1/12 Cav 68-68 bthornton58@mchsi.com
Adams, Walter B, 1/12 Cav 68-69 res1whsq@verizon.net
Aurand, Ronald (Rodent) B, 1/12 Cav 68-69 chochoron@aol.com.cell
Cross, Dennis B, 1/12 Cav 68-69 njmd1@sbcglobal.net
Dodson, Joe B, 1/12 Cav 68-69 joed1949@hotmail.com
Ford, Stephen B, 1/12 Cav 68-69 stejans@bellsouth.net
Frost, Barry B, 1/12 Cav 68-69 barryf@gothambrokerage.com
Hummel, Dennis B, 1/12 Cav 68-69 antdonna47@aol.com
Lindsey, Clifford B, 1/12 Cav 68-69 lindseycs@mac.com
Quinn, Bob B, 1/12 Cav 68-69 bravoq@astound.net
Wilgonoski, August B, 1/12 Cav 68-69 augustaugust@sbcglobal.net
Steed, Troy B, 1/12 Cav 69-69 troyanddorothy@hughes.net
York, George (Buddy) B, 1/12 Cav 69-69 york3318@msn.com
Bugamelli, Ralph B, 1/12 Cav 69-70 rdbugzz@hotmail.com
Gamache, Rene B, 1/12 Cav 69-70 renegum1506@yahoo.com
Glasshof, John B, 1/12 Cav 69-70 glasshorseltg@sbcglobal.net
King, Roger B, 1/12 Cav 69-70 rogercking@embarqmail.com
Mann, Ed B, 1/12 Cav 69-70 ednbarbara@gmail.com
Rydgren, Dennis B, 1/12 Cav 69-70 crydgren@att.com
Schmitt, Lairn (Sugarbear) B, 1/12 Cav 69-70 lairnbear50@hotmail.com
Stokely, Jim B, 1/12 Cav 69-70 gunport1.6india@gmail.com

Tursini, Mario

B, 1/12 Cav

69-70

mariotursini@yahoo.com
Connolly, Joe B B. 1/12 Cav 70-70 jconn26223@hotmail.com

McNeave, Charles (Edd)

B, 1/12 Cav

70-70

mcneave.edd@tampabay.rr.com

Sandor, Roland B, 1/12 Cav 70-70 highrockfarm@kymail.com

Hartman, Howie

B, 1/12 Cav

70-71

hhartman3701@aol.com

Lebron, Gilbert

B, 1/12 Cav

71-72

gilbert@bellsouth.net

       
Pena, Eloy C, 1/12 Cav 65-65 cliffiedoo@aol.com
Robb, Albert C, 1/12 Cav 65-65 floridarobb@mailstation.com
Bissett, Richard C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 richbissettm@yahoo.com
Bormann, Wayne C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 wbormann@gmail.com
Baumgardner, Barry C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 bcbaum@hotmail.com
Chase, Michael C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 mike@chasebiz.net
Chatman, Richard C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 chatmarw@hotmail.com
Crowley, Thomas C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 jcrowley59@wmconnect.com
Grainger, Richard C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 richindanville@earthlink.net
Lewis, Owen C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 littleman2000@msn.com
Lindquist, Robert C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 rlindquist1@alltel.net
Martin, Michael C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 mikem1167@yahoo.com
Martin, William (Bill) C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 wmjc46@verizon.net
McClellan, Robert C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 themcclellan@comcast.net
Muniz, David C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 muniz518@verizon.net
Ortiz, Nelson C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 ortizrock@earthlink.net
Pou, Ronald C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 vjrpoul@bellsouth.net
Rhodes, Gary L C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 gary.rhodes@comcast.net
Roeder, Robert C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 raid-dar@hotmail.com
Snyder, Jay C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 jaysjaunt@aol.com
Sorrell, Cleon C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 sorell91@gmail.com
Stever, Mickey C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 mjs0ewo@msn.com
Swain, Martell C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 sargeecho8@yahoo.com
Wenzel, Dave C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 wjudydave@yahoo.com
McDaniel, Richard (Rick) C, 1/12 Cav 65-66 rick.mcdaniel@us.army.mil
Regalado, Rafael C, 1/12 Cav 65-67 armyforlfe68@yahoo.com
Sparnza, John C, 1/12 Cav 65-67 cjvetls@bellsouth.net
Brindley, Jordan (Scooter) C, 1/12 Cav 66-66 jbrindley@classicnet.net
Holder, Lawrence (Doc) C, 1/12 Cav 66-66 lholder177@aol.com
Houston, Darrell C, 1/12 Cav 66-66 agfalco@earthlink.net
Lusk, Gary C, 1/12 Cav 66-66 hoverpilot33@aol.com
Whelchel, Jerry C, 1/12 Cav 66-66 jawhel@willinet.net
Abram, James C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 jamesabramy@aol.com
Anderson, Larry C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 kanders@chibardun.net
Camppanella, Charlie C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 cparrestrt@aol.com
Crabtree, Thomas C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 mmctlc3@aol.com
Dowling, Chet C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 cdowling@elp.rr.com
Foote, Terry C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 tfoote47@comcast.net
LeRoy, Michael C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 sissy1945@att.net
Lentsch, Denis A C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 dlentsch@hotmail.com
Lo, Kin C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 klo@kinlogc.com
Merritt, Richard C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 rmerritt@baldwin-telecom.net
Register, Larry L C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 larryandbregister@mon-cre.net
Roberts, Raymond C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 rayliz327@milwpc.com
Rudd, John C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 john_carolyne@bellsouth.net
Schnackenberg, Thomas J. C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 thomasjschnackenberg@msn.com
Matteson, Spencer C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 spencer4hire@sbcglobal.net
Whitaker, Ivory C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 pmwhitaker@yahoo.com
Whitman, Larry C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 ldwhitman@aol.com
Hoyt, Larry C, 1/12 Cav 66-67 lhoyt03@yahoo.com
Ashley, Larry R. C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 ashleyl@co.grayson.tx.us
Barfield, Jerry C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 retgrunt@charter.net
Bonnetti, Joseph C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 joetheb@aol.com
Cabaniss, Billy C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 bjcabaniss@gmail.com
Church, Charles C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 acpdesigns@triadbiz.rr.com
Corey, Tom C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 thcorey@aol.com
Fletcher, Charles C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 chong727@att.net
Horin, Dennis C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 burg1947@aol.com
Kepler, Reid C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 rude_reid@yahoo.com
Kipfinger, David W. C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 david.kipfinger@us.army.mil
Murnieks, Peter K. C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 pmurnx@cox.net
Nibbelink, Alvin C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 canibbel@orangecitycomm.net
O'Keefe Joseph (Doc) C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 jwokeefe@charter.net
Rasmussen, Dennis C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 dras@davis-street.net
Richards, Jerry C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 jerron64@aol.com
Sammel, Ron C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 ronsammel@verizon.net
Smith, Scott B C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 sbsmith@alaska.net
Valles, Rich C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 rgvalles98@yahoo.com
Warden, Doug C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 dougwarden444@hotmail.com
Wilkowski, David C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 rufuss767@hotmail.com
Zawacki, Robert C, 1/12 Cav 67-68 bobjzawacki@gmail.com
Galloway, Dennis C, 1/12 Cav 68-68 dgallowa@stx.rr.com
VanDan, Alan C, 1/12 Cav 68-68 alvandan_6771@comcast.net
Bingham, Larry C, 1/12 Cav 68-69 binghamlj@grandsavingsbank.com
Couper, John (Doc) C, 1/12 Cav 68-69 couperj@chartermfg.com
DeCourcy, Dean C, 1/12 Cav 68-69 d.decourcy@sbcglobal.net
Tibbetts, Robert C, 1/12 Cav 68-69 wnewghaven@netzero.net
Gerding, Mike C, 1/12 Cav 69-69 mgerding@swbell.net
Lama, Tony C, 1/12 Cav 69-69 lamarealty@aol.com
Brewer, Richard C, 1/12 Cav 69-70 richandval@comcast.net
Christy, Michael C, 1/12 Cav 69-70 richmichael-christy@roadrunner.com
Higgins, Michael C, 1/12 Cav 69-70 mikecav@myvine.com
Holderread, Donavon (Ski) C, 1/12 Cav 69-70 dnholder@hotmail.com
Long, Daniel C, 1/12 Cav 69-70 dlong904@aol.com
Powers, Kevin C, 1/12 Cav 69-70 powerscontracting@yahoo.com
Skelly, Tom C, 1/12 Cav 69-70 skellyt@comcast.net
Forry, Keith C, 1/12 Cav 70-70 standingtree2000@yahoo.com
Hirst, Tom C, 1/12 Cav 70-70 ttinker@tampabay.rr.com
Voyles, Jim C, 1/12 Cav 70-70 j.volyes@mchsi.com
Wall, Al C, 1/12 Cav 70-70 rand.wall6@gmail.com
Craft, Edwin C, 1/12 Cav 70-71 ferretfarm_56@yahoo.com
Knight, Erv C, 1/12 Cav 70-71 erv@ramsaysigns.com
Langley, Lester (Gene) C, 1/12 Cav 70-71 shamanlcs@hotmail.com
Sauers, Ron C, 1/12 Cav 70-71 shakey25@verizon.net
Young, Darriel C, 1/12 Cav 70-71 csmdryoung@hotmail.com
Riffle, Philip C, 1/12 Cav 70-71 pcrbuc@gmail.com
Robersson, Mike C, 1/12 Cav 70-71 miker@htcomp.net
Willey, Steve (Doc) C, 1/12 Cav 70-71 swilley50@comcast.net
Strempka, Tom C, 1/12 Cav 71-72 trs1948@comcast.net
Esquivel, Gilbert C, 1/12 Cav 71-72 fsbbetty@yahoo.com
Travis, Charles C, 1/12 Cav 72-72 fuzzy1stcav@hotmail.com
       
Barber, Alex D, 1/12 Cav 65-66 ajbarber187@yahoo.com
Carpenter, Roger W D, 1/12 Cav 65-66 rcarpenc@comcast.net
Edwards, Dwight D, 1/12 Cav 65-66 dedwa28@verizon.net
Maior, George D, 1/12 Cav 65-66 g.maior@yahoo.com
March, Bob D, 1/12 Cav 65-66 n7ua@embarqmail.com
Nixon, Luther H D, 1/12 Cav 65-66 Lh993v@aol.com
Oyler, Al D, 1/12 Cav 65-66 oyler@bellsouth.net
Rose, Chuck D, 1/12 Cav 65-66 chuck.rose@goodmanmfg.com
Van Kirk, Mike D, 1/12 Cav 65-66 mijoy65@cox.net
Grigg, Don D, 1/12 Cav 66-66 don.grigg@mail.house.gov
Cronin, Philip D, 1/12 Cav 66-66 philip.cronin@aftbudsys.disa.mil
Walsh, Michael D, 1/12 Cav 66-67 gapmichael@hotmail.com
Hallinge, Donald D, 1/12 Cav 66-67 mako3@verizon.net
Rock, Richard S. D, 1/12 Cav 66-67 bugstoeat@comcast.net
La Count, Pete (Torch) Arty FO D, 1/12 Cav 67-67 w8uxd@cox.net
David, George D, 1/12 Cav 67-68 gdavid@ccmi.com
Kjos, Tom D, 1/12 Cav 67-68 tomwkjos03@gmail.com
Johnstone, Eric D, 1/12 Cav 67-68 ericanddebj@md.metrocast.net
Lynch, Allen D, 1/12 Cav 67-68 alynch5035@aol.com
Neeley, James D, 1/12 Cav 67-68 cttngrwr@gmail.com
Pacilio, Victor D, 1/12 Cav 67-68 vicp7@msn.com
Pezzuti, Gary D, 1/12 Cav 67-68 garyp@nac.net
Ryan, Don D, 1/12 Cav 67-68 donr3526@cox.net
Tostenson, Michael D, 1/12 Cav 67-68 mstostenson@sbcglobal.net
Wikos, Richard (Pops) D, 1/12 Cav 67-68 popsfirstcav@dispatch2000.com
Veteto, Bruce D, 1/12 Cav 68-68 bruceveteto@adelphia.net
Borella, Bruce D, 1/12 Cav 68-69 bbrosink@aol.com
Cyrulik, David (Psycho) D, 1/12 Cav 68-69 lovethebeach@atmc.net
Downs, Gary D, 1/12 Cav 68-69 garydowns@hotmail.com
Geiger, Alan L D, 1/12 Cav 68-69 alanlgeiger@hotmail.com
Gee, John D, 1/12 Cav 68-70 wildgee@mchsi.com
Hendrix, Steven D, 1/12 Cav 68-69 mrstang65@cox.net
Jandrt, Robert (Gramps) D, 1/12 Cav 68-69 chipriver@cheqnet.net
Kicklighter, Joseph D, 1/12 Cav 68-69 insu5264@bellsouth,net
Swidecki, Jamie D, 1/12 Cav 68-69 A2331@aol.com
Williams, David D, 1/12 Cav 68-69 djwill5@yahoo.com
Beer, Jan D, 1/12 Cav 69-69 janbeer@knology.net
Burkle, Ronald (Wally Gator) D, 1/12 Cav 69-70 elkrub@aol.com
Dodson, Jonathan D, 1/12 Cav 69-70 jbdodson@aol.com
de la Puente, Frank D, 1/12 Cav 70-71 fdalawpc007@cs.com
Hodgin, Jerry D, 1/12 Cav 70-71 jerryhodgin@comcast.com
Kidwiler, Mike D, 1/12 Cav 70-71 ak1117@txstate.edu
Kudlacik, Walt D, 1/12 Cav 70-71 kud68@aol.com
MacLennan, Fred D, 1/12 Cav 70-71 fred.maclennan@gcinc.com
Slemkewicz, John D, 1/12 Cav 70-71 jslemkew@aol.com
Macenka, Michael D, 1/12 Cav 71-71 maverickk@verizon.net
Marling, Paul (Doc) D, 1/12 Cav 71-72 paulmarling@yahoo.com
Figueiredo, Abilio Caldas D, 1/12 Cav 71-72 abilio_caldas@msn.com
Cannon, Carl D, 1/12 Cav 72-72 wheetypie@aol.com
Page, William D, 1/12 Cav 72-72 wpage1@cox.net
     
Biewen, Dave E, 1/12 Cav 68-69 dbiewen@mediacombb.net
Fitzgerald, Troy E., Jr. E, 1/12 Cav 68-69 troyefitzgeraldjr@yahoo.com
Ray, Ronald E, 1/12 Cav 68-69 rray2@bellsouth.net
Dodson, Jonathan E, 1/12 Cav 69-70 jbdodson@aol.com
Garbacz, Robert (SGT Bobster) E, 1/12 Cav 69-70 jackpines7@aol.com
Wall, Al E, 1/12 Cav 70-70 rand.wall6@gmail.com
George, Steve E, 1/12 Cav 71-71 sgeorge@osufst.org
Gosses, Gordon E, 1/12 Cav 71-72 gordy32004@yahoo.com
Patterson, Bob E, 1/12 Cav 71-72 ledawg6@msn.com
Rich, James A E, 1/12 Cav 71-72 jamesrich777@bellsouth.net
Rasmussen, Dennis E, 1/12 Cav 72-72 rasmussdj@gmail.com
Wittekind, Terry E, 1/12 Cav 72-72 wittekindtl@sbcglobal.net

 

 

[The link bar feature is not available in this web]