Vietnam 2/12 Cav E-Mail List

 

To be added to the e-mail list send an e-mail to the webmaster@12thcav.us giving your name, unit, dates of service and e-mail address. If you want to be listed in multiple companies, then give your dates of service for each company.

 

Name Unit Year E-Mail address
       
Ryan, Thomas HHC, 2/12 Cav 65-65 TOryMan@hotmail.com
Storms, Charles HHC, 2/12 Cav 65-66 chasto41@yahoo.com
Baxman, Gary HHC, 2/12 Cav 66-66 glb-17@msn.com
Carroll, Jackie HHC, 2/12 Cav 66-66 namvetjackie@aol.com
Bowman, Don HHC, 2/12 Cav 67-67 donbowman@mindspring.com
Cooper, Stephen B. HHC, 2/12 Cav 67-68 cooperstephenb@gmail.com
King, Steve HHC, 2/12 Cav 67-68 purpleheartin68@yahoo.com
Kalachman, Howard HHC, 2/12 Cav 67-68 hksunshine@hotmail.com
Krohn, Charles HHC, 2/12 Cav 67-68 clex@msn.com
Martin, Jeff, son of George F. Martin HHC, 2/12 Cav 67-68 jeffash99@aol.com
Overton, William HHC, 2/12 Cav 68-68 billoverton1968@gmail.com
Adams, Don HHC, 2/12 Cav 68-69 elcid63@flash.net
Campbell, William "Doc" HHC, 2/12 Cav 68-69 msoup@mediacombb.net
Dingeman, Jim HHC, 2/12 Cav 68-69 jimsylding@aol.com
Giusti, George HHC, 2/12 Cav 68-69 gegiusti@gmail.com
Houston, Donald HHC, 2/12 Cav 69 arkansas803@yahoo.com
Hutchins, Doug HHC, 2/12 Cav 68-69 doughutchins@comcast.net
Meister, Steve HHC, 2/12 Cav 68-69 steve.meister@imacsystems.com
Murdock, Lonnie T. HHC, 2/12 Cav 68-69 amurd6@aol.com
Schlageter, Mark HHC, 2/12 Cav 68-69 edelmark1967@yahoo.com
Tausz, Jerry HHC, 2/12 Cav 68-69 jmtausz@cox.net
Ginn, Mike HHC, 2/12 Cav 69-69 mjgablue@yahoo.com
Hinton, Leon HHC, 2/12 Cav 69-69 leonhinton01@msn.com
Smith, Phil "Doc" HHC, 2/12 Cav 69-69 lzone48@gmail.com
Thompson, John E HHC, 2/12 Cav 69-69 jthompson130@neo.rr.com
Bigos, Bob HHC, 2/12 Cav 69-70 rbigos@mchsi.com
Ekstrom, Rick HHC,2/12 Cav 69-70 rick@rrecpa.com
Harris, Oscar HHC, 2/12 Cav 69-70 oharris97@earthlink.net
Howser, Ken HHC, 2/12 Cav 69-70 acehigh6india@comcast.net
Logsdon, Mike HHC, 2/12 Cav 69-70 mike@cipher100.net
Magruder, Bob HHC, 2/12 Cav 69-70 bobmagruder@bellsouth.net
Schreibstein, Bert HHC, 2/12 Cav 69-70 bertrand.schreibstein@verizon.net
Reeves, Mike HHC, 2/12 Cav 70-70 mreeves@stewart.com
Debby Keefe Carter,
daughter of Richard C. Keefe
HHC, 2/12 Cav 67-68 debby.carter@yahoo.com
Atkinson, F. John HHC, 2/12 Cav 69 jastudio@mac.com
Link, Craig A. HHC, 2/12 Cav 68-69 cwlink@bright.net
       
Kuschel, James A, 2/12 Cav 65-65 damitjim65@yahoo.com
Boardman, Thomas A, 2/12 Cav 65-66 tomboardman@comcast.net
Henderson, Norvell A, 2/12 Cav 65-66 norvellhilda@aol.com
Flippin, Willard A, 2/12 Cav 65-66 wflippin@hotmail.com
Fox, Gene A, 2/12 Cav 65-66 gene.fox@verizon.net
Miller, Ric A, 2/12 Cav 65-66 inneedofcaffine@yahoo.com
North, Butch A, 2/12 Cav 65-66 rvnoldsoldier@hotmail.com
Popham, Roger A, 2/12 Cav 65-66 rpopham@tampabay.rr.com
Waltham, Ronald A, 2/12 Cav 65-66 mrruss@bright.net
Alvarado, Rafael A, 2/12 Cav 66-67 rafael.alvarado15@yahoo.com
Billingsley, Randall (Doc) A, 2/12 Cav 66-67 ranjan1966@casscomm.com
Draluck, Rhett A, 2/12 Cav 66-67 filalethia@aol.com
Hodges, David M A, 2/12 Cav 66-67 david.hodges66@gmail.com
Luka, Bill A, 2/12 Cav 66-67 lincolnvw@hotmail.com
McLaughlin, Richard A, 2/12 Cav 66-67 catman221@yahoo.com
Mitan, David A, 2/12 Cav 66-67 themitans1946@gmail.com
Oliveira, Anthony A, 2/12 Cav 66-67 upsvast42@aol.com
Popp, Donald A, 2/12 Cav 66-67 namnut@webtv.net
Hildebrandt, Jim A, 2/12 Cav 67-67 mulea212@kmtel.com
Marva Burke widow of Mike Michael,
KIA November 6, 1967
A, 2/12 Cav 67-67 marvaburke@sbcglobal.net
Micus, Edward "Lester" A, 2/12 Cav 67-67 edward.micus@mnsu.edu
Brink, Dennis A, 2/12 Cav 67-68 dennisbrink@mac.com
Casey, Tom A, 2/12 Cav 67-68 blammo47@yahoo.com
Dentinger, David A, 2/12 Cav 67-68 david.dentinger@twc.com
Harrison, Larry A, 2/12 Cav 67-68 adelllarry@yahoo.com
Kalachman, Howard A, 2/12 Cav 67-68 hksunshine@hotmail.com
Oberg, Michael A, 2/12 Cav 67-68 mikeo@terminalfreezers.com
Patterson, George A, 2/12 Cav 67-68 gjp_jr1000@hotmail.com
Shatoff, Barry A, 2/12 Cav 67-68 barryshatoff@yahoo.com
Sutcliff, Paul R. A, 2/12 Cav 67-68 sutcliffp@gmail.com
Tracy, Dick A, 2/12 Cav 67-68 dicktracy1002@Yahoo.com
Wells, Butch A, 2/12 Cav 67-68 sargentbutcher@aol.com
Young, Jerry A, 2/12 Cav 67-68 youngjw@bellsouth.net
Cole, Johnny A, 2/12 Cav 68-68 jc5630@att.com
Corbin, Don A, 2/12 Cav 68-68 rdoncorbinapp@comcast.net
Herron, Mike A, 2/12 Cav 68-68 redw2727@aol.com
Himebaugh, Neal (Spud) A, 2/12 Cav 68-68 dutchnmh@woh.rr.com
Houston, Donald A, 2/12 Cav 68 arkansas803@yahoo.com
Jerald. Gary A, 2/12 Cav 68-68 soldier30092@yahoo.com
Bocock, Bill A, 2/12 Cav 68-69 wbocock@hotmail.com
Freeland, Al A, 2/12 Cav 68-69 dnafreeland@gmail.com
Hummer, Steve A, 2/12 Cav 68-69 schummer48@gmail.com
Popp, Don A, 2/12 Cav 68-69 namnut@webtv.net
Saenz, Abel M. Jr. A, 2/12 Cav 68-69 able.saenz@gmail.com
Shipes, John A, 2/12 Cav 68-69 jashipes@gmail.com
Watts, Richard J. A, 2/12 Cav 68-69 rwatts002@neo.rr.com
Bretz, George A, 2/12 Cav 69-69 acehighgb@yahoo.com
Clemmons, George A, 2/12 Cav 69-69 cavgrunt@aol.com
Howser, Ken A, 2/12 Cav 69-69 acehigh6india@comcast.net
Kapalo, Robert A, 2/12 Cav 69-69 bobkapalo@yahoo.com
May, Steve A, 2/12 Cav 69-69 jsmay@tds.net
Davis, Michael A, 2/12 Cav 69-70 Michael.Davis@dyn-intl.com
Knutson, Ken A, 2/12 Cav 69-70 knutsonkandk@comcast.net
McClure, John A, 2/12 Cav 69-70 polecat47@bellsouth.net
Ritchey, Doug A, 2/12 Cav 69-70 dritchey@juno.com
Thomas, Ebb (Doc) A, 2/12 Cav 69-70 holleysgrunt@gmail.com
Vanderkieft, Alan A, 2/12 Cav 69-70 acehi@clearwire.net
Udden, Richard A, 2/12 Cav 70-70 udden28@verizon.net
Boyd, Tom A, 2/12 Cav 70-71 tab102@msn.com
Capron, Dennis A, 2/12 Cav 70-71 Norpac_02@yahoo.com
Trimm, Ronald A, 2/12 Cav 70-71 pointman837@cs.com
       
Jean Risley, sister of Robert Tillquist,
KIA November 4, 1965
B, 2/12 Cav 65-65 rwrisley@snet.net
Woodhouse, James B, 2/12 Cav 65-65 jcwcaw@comcast.net
Beeman, Joseph B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 joebeeman@msn.com
Bennett, Jack B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 bennettjackbennettjack@bellsouth.net
Bradford, Clarence K B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 mario1940@att.net
Brewer, Forrest B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 fbrewer419@gmail.com
Carroway, Don B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 dcarroway2@earthlink.net
Japuntich, Tony B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 a2japuntich@yahoo.com
Jaramillo, Raul B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 rudiology@cs.com
Knox, Dean B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 dandeknox@cox.net
Oliver, Gary B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 goliver12thcav65@yahoo.com
Peavey, Daniel B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 keyman92@msn.com
Ryan, Bill B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 billryan007@mac.com
Wadsworth, Ralph B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 rdwadsworth@yahoo.com
Wyatt, David B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 dwatt1@roadrunner.com
Zeller, Al B, 2/12 Cav 65-66 zeller@nscl.msu.edu
Alvarado, Rafael B, 2/12 Cav 66-67 rafael.alvarado15@yahoo.com
Clough, Bruce B, 2/12 Cav 66-67 linklog@baldwin-telecom.net
Eichler, Robert (Ike) B, 2/12 Cav 66-67 alibiike@sbcglobal.net
Ziegler, Clete B, 2/12 Cav 66-67 l.kay@charter.net
Orosco, Ron B, 2/12 Cav 67-67 rvompk@earthlink.net
Przybylowicz, Walter
KIA June 28, 1967
(Betty Calabrese, sister)
B, 2/12 Cav 67-67 brc5@frontiernet.net
(Walter Calabrese, nephew)
B, 2/12 Cav 67-67 walter.calabrese@usmc.mil
Tirrell, Martin B, 2/12 Cav 67-67 rejoicebco212@roadrunner.com
Barnes, Donald B, 2/12 Cav 67-68 darkrt@swbell.net
Johnson, Carl B, 2/12 Cav 67-68 ctjohnso@acrec.com
Kehrier, Roger B, 2/12 Cav 67-68 rlkehrier@hotmail.com
McLain, Jerry B, 2/12 Cav 67-68 jmcl390@gmail.com
Ortiz, Robert B, 2/12 Cav 67-68 cavb212@pacbell.net
Pons, Philp B, 2/12 Cav 67-68 pep62@cox.net
Radford, Ronald B, 2/12 Cav 67-68 radfordq9@aol.com
Waszak, Rob B, 2/12 Cav 67-68 rewaszak@gmail.com
Meister, Steve B, 2/12 Cav 68-68 steve.meister@imacsystems.com
Morvant, Tommy B, 2/12 Cav 68-68 tjmorcajun@hotmail.com
Richardson, Michael B, 2/12 Cav 68-68 citoman@rcn.com
Atkinson, F. John B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 jastudio@mac.com
Thompson, Gary R. B, 2/12 Cav 68-68 cwgrunt@yahoo.com
Adams, Don B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 elcid63@flash.net
Eden, Ray B. B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 rayeden@verizon.net
Edwards, Leon B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 sedwards@trustcable.com
Fread, Thomas B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 lawmanfread@hotmail.com
Hauck, Roger L B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 rogerhauck8948@gmail.com
Hinton, Leon B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 leonhinton01@msn.com
Long, Ted B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 ted.long711@comcast.net
McGuire, Mike B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 us2724@sbcglobal.net
McMillin, Larry B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 killerspade698@zoominterest.net
Rivera, Julio (Tito) B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 trtrtrcu2@aol.com
Schuster, Bill B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 oldmanx@aol.com
Soto, Jr B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 jrsototx@gmail.com
Wallace, Theodore V. B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 twalbald@msn.com
Wright, Eugene B, 2/12 Cav 68-69 kylewrite@gmail.com
Gustafson, Dan B B, 2/12 Cav 68-70 gustafson49@hotmail.com
Gainer, Ronnie B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 ragman2234@gmail.com
Christy, Al B, 2/12 Cav 69-69 atchristy@msn.com
O'Brien, Kevin J. B, 2/12 Cav 69-69 dragon19c@hotmail.com
Thompson, John E B, 2/12 Cav 69-69 jthompson130@neo.rr.com
Aguilar, Steve B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 ssupermex@aol.com
Baker, Larry B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 larrybaker23@q.com
Heredia, Jose B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 jmheredia@yahoo.com
Howard, Jim B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 jrhoward445@aol.com
Jordan, Jim (Yosemite Sam) B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 bravoco212cav@aol.com
Moore, Bill B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 wjmaam@yahoo.com
Mosen, Martin B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 mmosen@aol.com
Rector, David B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 daverector43@att.net
Sifuentes, Joe B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 joesifu@yahoo.com
Steinmetz, Robert B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 cacaz3@cox.net
Taylor, Glenn B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 ptaylor459@comcast.net
Thomas, Gary B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 sahasapa@hotmail.com
Thompson, John B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 jthompson130@neo.rr.com
Woodruff, Gary B, 2/12 Cav 69-70 gvwoodruff@yahoo.com
Gomes, Michael B 2/12 Cav 70 julslovesdogs@yahoo.com
Campagna, Louis B 2/12 Cav 70-71 badbet@comcast.net
Clemmons, George B, 2/12 Cav 70-71 cavgrunt@aol.com
Flora, Larry B 2/12 Cav 70-71 larryflora_2006@hotmail.com
Kinler, Chuck (Doc) B, 2/12 Cav 70-71 chukels@excite.com
Reiders, Abel B, 2/12 Cav 70-71 rl.abel@yahoo.com
Vogt, Steve (Doc) B 2/12 Cav 70-71 firstcavmedic70@yahoo.com
Lebron, Gilbert B, 2/12 Cav 71-72 gilbert@bellsouth.net
       
Bodwell, Stephen D. C, 2/12 Cav 65-66 stephen.bodwell@yahoo.com
Kacachos, George C, 2/12 Cav 65-66 jordan3k@cox.net
Tippins, Billy C, 2/12 Cav 65-66 billtip@aol.com
Tuggle, Bennie C, 2/12 Cav 65-66 bentuggle@msn.com
Way, Ronald C, 2/12 Cav 65-66 ronway@knology.net
Carroll, Jackie C, 2/12 Cav 66-66 namvetjackie@aol.com
Little, Wayne C, 2/12 Cav 66-66 themainelegend@yahoo.com
Mashburn, Perry C, 2/12 Cav 66-66 mashburnp@bellsouth.net
Berger, John C, 2/12 Cav 66-67 jandp61@centurylink.net
Carter, Terry C, 2/12 Cav 66-67 t-l-c-1@juno.com
Crumley, Ray C, 2/12 Cav 66-67 raycrumley@verizon.net
Danos, Willie C, 2/12 Cav 66-67 willie.danos@yahoo.com
Harris, Ron C, 2/12 Cav 66-67 rbharris_2000@yahoo.com
Lambert, Lawrence C, 2/12 Cav 66-67 mal1200@comcast.net
Steiner, Doug C, 2/12 Cav 66-67 steinerd@cableone.net
Warf, Bruce C, 2/12 Cav 66-67 bbwarf@ntelos.net
Cooper, Stephen B. C, 2/12 Cav 67-67 cooperstephenb@gmail.com
Locklin, Robert C, 2/12 Cav 67-68 bobbybear1947@yahoo.com
Coyle, Harry C, 2/12 Cav 67-68 hcrotags@gmail.com
Conde, Virgil (Son of Pablo Conde Jr) C, 2/12 Cav 67-68 ois2284@aol.com
Mozingo, Terry C, 2/12 Cav 67-68 tmozingo@earthlink.net
Reed, David C, 2/12 Cav 67-68 davione@aol.com
Reed, Jack (Tex) C, 2/12 Cav 67-68 popsicle@hyperusa.com
Alldredge, Gerald C, 2/12 Cav 68-68 air1stcav@hotmail.com
Campbell, Bill (Doc) C, 2/12 Cav 68-68 msoup@mediacombb.net
Kukuk, Paul C, 2/12 Cav 68-68 starfish98034@yahoo.com
Johnson, Darrel C, 2/12 Cav 68-68 johnson659@centurytel.net
Tausz, Jerry C, 2/12 Cav 68-68 jmtausz@cox.net
Tumas, Tom "Doc" C, 2/12 Cav 68-68 cavecreekt@aol.com
Wooley, James C, 2/12 Cav 68-68 jimwooley@aol.com
Cardillo, Rich C, 2/12 Cav 68-69 thecardillos@gmail.com
Cellilo, Kenny C, 2/12 Cav 68-69 drdrywall@bellsouth.net
Griffin, Dan C, 2/12 Cav 68-69 chapter49@aol.com
Mazejko, Bill C, 2/12 Cav 68-69 billm2000@hotmail.com
Trumps, Ronnie C, 2/12 Cav 68-69 ronnietrumps@yahoo.com
Spenzer, Jeffrey C, 2/12 Cav 68-69 jspenzer9@yahoo.com
Streeter, Vincent C, 2/12 Cav 68-69 ves0000@aol.com
Wirlo, Jerry C, 2/12 Cav 68-69 slavkowirlo@juno.com
Bailey, John C, 2/12 Cav 69-69 johnbailey123@msn.com
Bigos, Bob C, 2/12 Cav 69-69 rbigos@mchsi.com
Gould, Bill C, 2/12 Cav 69-69 wildbillguna@yahoo.com
Kopec, Rick C, 2/12 Cav 69-69 saac@saac.com
Smith, Phil "Doc" C, 2/12 Cav 69-69 lzone48@gmail.com
Cochran, Earl C, 2/12 Cav 69-70 cochrel@gmail.com
Downing, Jack C, 2/12 Cav 69-70 jdd3915@gmail.com
Green, Bruce C, 2/12 Cav 69-70 cavwar69@yahoo.com
Gustafson, Glenn C, 2/12 Cav 69-70 airturbulence@iprimus.com.au
Landrum, Jim C, 2/12 Cav 69-70 lifeisgood1432@gmail.com
Wolfe, Jim C, 2/12 Cav 69-70 jwolfe0601@centurytel.net
Anderson, William C, 2/12 Cav 70-71 wmanderson52@hotmail.com
Berry, Russ C, 2/12 Cav 70-71 crberry007@aol.com
Ramirez, Robert C, 2/12 Cav 70-71 pointman7071@yahoo.com
Wright, Jim C, 2/12 Cav 70-71 jewrightjr@cox.net
Anderson, Ronald C, 2/12 Cav 68 AlaAce55@yahoo.com
Carvalheira, Al C, 2/12 Cav 68-69 alcarvsr@optonline.net
       
Baxman, Gary D, 2/12 Cav 65-66 glb-17@msn.com
Herbst, David D, 2/12 Cav 65-66 dr7194@aol.com
McDermott, Paul D, 2/12 Cav 65-66 ajlong@aol.com
Anderson, Larry C. D, 2/12 Cav 66-67 larrycanderson@verizon.net
Campeau, Don "Frenchy" D, 2/12 Cav 66-67 vevafoote@msn.com
Christmas, Allen D, 2/12 Cav 66-67 scottannexmas@q.com
Johnson, Ted D, 2/12 Cav 66-67 johnsont@venturecs.net
Moran, Donald D, 2/12 Cav 66-67 mdmoran1@sbcglobal.net
Simmons, Don D, 2/12 Cav 66-67 roadrunr@huntel.net
Kehrier, Roger D, 2/12 Cav 67-67 rlkehrier@hotmail.com
Potter, Terry D, 2/12 Cav 67-67 purpleheartpotter@yahoo.com
Becker, Paul D, 2/12 Cav 67-68 pwbecker@gmail.com
Duncan, Phillip D, 2/12 Cav 67-68 pduncan@kraftcpas.com
Eaton, Jerel D, 2/12 Cav 67-68 jfeatondc@aol.com
Lipsie, Leo D, 2/12 Cav 67-68 leo.lipsie@goveteran.com
Wickersham, Phil D, 2/12 Cav 67-68 powersli@aol.com
Steve Hardy, brother of Charles Hardy
KIA August 16, 1968
D, 2/12 Cav 68-68 stevenwhardy@gmail.com
Day, William D, 2/12 Cav 68-68 dayjd@sacoriver.net
Hutchins, Doug D, 2/12 Cav 68-68 doughutchins@comcast@net
Rockholt, Rick D, 2/12 Cav 68-68 rickrockholt@diamondlake.net
Fulkerson, Norman D, 2/12 Cav 68-69 nfulkerson@satx.rr.com
Lytle, Bill D, 2/12 Cav 68-69 billjlytle@bellsouth.net
Smith, Jamie D, 2/12 Cav 68-69 jamiesmith9175@att.net
Smythe, Duane D, 2/12 Cav 68-69 duane_smythe@yahoo.com
Welte, George D, 2/12 Cav 68-69 gbwelte@charter.net
Jones, Bob D, 2/12 Cav 69-69 bobconky@yahoo.com
Ringwald, Tom D, 2/12 Cav 69-69 tstackeddeck@verizon.net
Smith, Phil "Doc" D, 2/12 Cav 69-69 lzone48@gmail.com
Wowk, Steve D, 2/12 Cav 69-69 sawowk@comcast.net
Centinaro, Bob (Doc) D, 2/12 Cav 69-70 rcentinaro@aol.com
Clark, Ed D, 2/12 Cav 69-70 eclark@wcs.k12.va.us
Demeule, Norman D, 2/12 Cav 69-70 ndem41@frontiernet.net
Gondek, Joe D, 2/12 Cav 69-70 jgondek@live.com
Wilson, Charles (Charlie Brown) D, 2/12 Cav 69-70 organicacrefarm@peoplepc.com
Amicone, Jim "Doc" D, 2/12 Cav 70-70 j.amicone@yahoo.com
Burks, Larry D, 2/12 Cav 70-70 burksls@troycable.net
Cody, Mike (Buffalo) D, 2/12 Cav 70-70 hardtbroke@cvalley.net
Huiltron, Thomas D, 2/12 Cav 70-70 tommyvnvmc@yahoo.com
Mouw, Bill D, 2/12 Cav 70-70 wmouw@iwvisp.com
Paoli, Thomas D, 2/12 Cav 70-71 tompaoli@yahoo.com
Rutolo, Joe D, 2/12 Cav 70-71 rutolo@aol.com
Wilson, Fred D, 2/12 Cav 70-71 fnwilson49@hotmail.com
Page, William D, 2/12 Cav 72-72 wpage@cox-internet.com
Breen, Jim D, 2/12 Cav 72-72 wreconbreen@gmail.com
     
Eaton, Jerel E, 2/12 Cav 68-68 jfeatondc@aol.com
Lipsie, Leo E, 2/12 Cav 68-68 leo.lipsie@goveteran.com
McNelly, Jerry E, 2/12 Cav 68-68 JLM68@Cox.Net
Reed, Jack (Tex) E, 2/12 Cav 68-68 popsicle@hyperusa.com
Taylor, Michael E, 2/12 Cav 68-68 m_tylr@yahoo.com
Tumas, Tom "Doc" E, 2/12 Cav 68-68 cavecreekt@aol.com
Carter,Stanley E, 2/12 Cav 68-69 stanleyraw@aol.com
Conner, Roy E, 2/12 Cav 68-69 royc@copperhill.com
Hauck, Roger L E, 2/12 Cav 68-69 rogerhauck8948@gmail.com
Mitchell, Michael E, 2/12 Cav 68-69 jennette_mitchell@hotmail.com
O’Brien, Kevin J E, 2/12 Cav 69-69 dragon19c@hotmail.com
McMann, Richard E, 2/12 Cav 69-69 topwatch3@aol.com
Christy, Al E, 2/12 Cav 69-70 atchristy@msn.com
Tyler, Tim E, 2/12 Cav 69-70 tim@practicalsteppress.com
Catt, James (Steve) E, 2/12 Cav 70-71 scatt@lfucg.com
Hoehn, Wayne E, 2/12 Cav 70-71 wchoehn@earthlink.net
Kirkland, Jere E, 2/12 Cav 70-71 jkirkland@choctaw.org
Osborn, Cody E, 2/12 Cav 05-08 cl.osborn56@gmail.com

 

 

Home ] Up ]